Archiving and Deleting Datasets
Datasets can be archived or deleted. Select Archive/Delete from dataset properties. When a dataset is archived it can be accessed and restored by any user who can edit it. See Changing User Settings for information on how to display archived datasets. If a dataset is deleted, it is removed permanently and cannot be recovered.